Menu

Medicare Meetings

FHK works with a variety of different insurance plans and to learn more about Network Health’s Medicare Advantage PPO, please attend one of our Medicare meetings. For your convenience, we offer several dates with different times and locations to make coming to one of our seminars easy and accessible. FHK Insurance hosts these sales meetings to help you better understand your Medicare options, and they are approximately an hour long with refreshments provided.

All dates, times and locations for our meetings are listed below; if these dates and times do not work for you, we encourage you to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you.

Hampton Inn & Suites
8201 W Greenfield Ave.
West Allis, WI 53214

Monday May 8, 10:00 am
Wednesday May 24, 10:00 am
Tuesday Jun. 13, 10:00 am
Wednesday Jun. 28, 10:00 am

Comfort Inn & Suites
1415 Port Washington Road
Grafton, WI 53024

Wednesday May 10, 10:00 am
Tuesday May 23, 10:00 am
Monday Jun. 5, 10:00 am
Wednesday Jun. 21, 10:00 am

Country Springs Hotel
2810 Golf Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Tuesday May 2, 6:00 pm
Wednesday May 17, 10:00 am
Wednesday Jun. 7, 10:00 am
Monday Jun. 19, 6:00 pm